UWL Books & Media
WorldCat
Browsing the Shelves
The numbers below can be used to browse shelves in the 2nd floor stacks, reference collection, new books, multimedia, and oversize books areas. Click the links to view the catalog records of these books in the same order as they are found on the physical shelves.
Featured Reference Books/E-Books
Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing by Call Number: GV716 .E53 2011eb ONLINEISBN: 9781412994156Publication Date: 2011
The American Marketplace by Call Number: HA203 .A635 Reference14th ed (2018) in Reference;
2001- in Reference CompactEncyclopedia of American Industries by
Call Number: HC102 .E53 2018 ReferenceISBN: 97814103632517th ed.
v.1-3
Individual essays providing detailed, comprehensive information on every industry recognized by the 2017 North American Industry Classification System (NAICS). Each essay includes a bibliography of sources for further information.Business Plans Handbook by
Call Number: HD62.7.B865 Referencev.1(1995), v.5(1998), v.8(2001), v.10(2004), v.12(2007), v.14(2008), v.22(2012), v.28(2014), v.34(2015), v.40(2018), v.46(2020), v.52(2022), v.58(2023)
SAGE Handbook of International Marketing by Call Number: HF1416 .S24 2009 ONLINEISBN: 1857021002Publication Date: 2009
Dictionary of Marketing Communications by Call Number: HF5412 .G68 2004ISBN: 0761927700Publication Date: 2003
Wiley International Encyclopedia of Marketing by Call Number: HF5415 .W54 2011 ReferenceISBN: 9781405161787Publication Date: 2011v.1-7
See especially Volume 6: International Marketing
Marketing Information by Call Number: HF5415.2 .D49 2004 ReferenceISBN: 0789021129Publication Date: 2004Market Share Reporter by
Call Number: HF5415.2 ONLINE2010- ONLINE
1991-2010 at HF5415.2 .M35 Reference Compact Storage.
Market share data on companies, products, facilities, and brands.
Consumer behavior 2023 by Call Number: HF5415.33.U6 M55 2023eb ONLINEISBN: 978157783317816th edition.
The Advertising Age Encyclopedia of Advertising by Call Number: HF5803 .A38 2003ISBN: 1579581722Publication Date: 2002v.1-v.3
Dictionary of Advertising and Marketing Concepts by Call Number: HF5803 .B47 2013 ReferenceISBN: 9781611329865Publication Date: 2013also available ONLINE.Dictionary of Marketing Terms by
Call Number: HF5803 .T56 2000eb ONLINEISBN: 0764180134Publication Date: 20003rd ed.
Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Strategies, Volume 3 by Call Number: HF5837 ONLINEISBN: 9781414499222Publication Date: 2013100 essays covering some of the top global and emerging brands that appeared from 2010 to 2013.International financial statistics Country Notes by
Call Number: HG3881 .I626 ReferenceCurrent ed. in Reference;
Earlier issues are held in Periodicals Microfilm under the title: International Financial Statistics.Business Rankings Annual by
Call Number: HG4040 ONLINE2010-2020 ONLINE
1996-2010 HG4050 .B88 Reference Compact Storage.
Lists of companies, products, services, and activities compiled from a variety of published sources.
North American Industry Classification System by 
This link opens in a new window
Call Number: PREX 2.6/4: Government Documents Federal (Basement)1997- ONLINE;
1997-2012 also at PREX 2.6/4: Govt Documents Federal (basement)
Strauss's handbook of business information : a guide for librarians, students, and researchers by Call Number: Z7164.C81 S7796 2020 Ready ReferenceISBN: 9781440851308Fourth edition.
