Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Voting Resources : Campaigns and Parties

Candidates: Tuesday February 21, 2023

Candidates for contested races, with links to campaign websites when available


Justice of the Supreme Court (of Wisconsin) (vote for 1)

School District

La Crosse School District School Board Member (vote for not more than 4)

  • Scott Neumeister
  • Jeff Jackson
  • Kathi Blanchard
  • Jerry Wacek
  • Kimberly Krejchik
  • Kevin Hundt
  • Trevor Sprague
  • Tim Alberts
  • Deb Suchla

City of La Crosse

Council Member District 2

  • Michael Davis
  • Erin Goggin
  • Jace Lippert