Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Murphy Library News & Updates
APA PsycINFO (American Psychological Association) @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
This database from the American Psychological Association (APA) contains more than three million citations and abstracts of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports in the field of psychology or in the psychological aspects of many related disciplines. Nearly 2,500 journals are covered.
DSM Library (American Psychiatric Association) This link opens in a new window
Features the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), published in 2022. Also includes: DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis (2014), DSM-5 Clinical Cases (2014), DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview (2016), Guía De Consulta De Los Criterios Diagnósticos Del DSM-5 (2014), and all earlier editions of the DSM.
Gale OneFile: Psychology This link opens in a new window
Provides access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology.
Annual Review of Psychology
Covers the significant developments in the field of psychology, including: biological bases of behavior, sensation and perception, cognitive processes, animal learning and behavior, human development, psychopathology, clinical and counseling psychology, social psychology, personality, environmental psychology, community psychology, and more.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print (Buros Center for Testing at the U of Nebraska) @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Contains full text information about and reviews of all English-language standardized tests covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, psychology, and related areas. This resource now includes all content from Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print information such as test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).
Browse Psychology Journals
Help is Available - Ask a Librarian