Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Murphy Library News & Updates
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Note: This resource has replaced Business Premium Collection. It contains all of the content previously found in Business Premium Collection and also incorporates business books from ProQuest Ebook Central.
Provides indexing and selected full text for thousands of business sources, including scholarly and trade journals, reports (e.g., company, country, industry, SWOT), working papers, dissertations, books, videos, and news sources such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.
Business Source Premier (EBSCO) @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
This database includes full text for over 2,300 business journals, including over a thousand peer-reviewed titles. Non-journal full text includes: market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles
and SWOT analyses.
Gale OneFile: Business This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Includes nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily.
Value Line This link opens in a new window
The Value Line Institutional Investment Survey Online is equivalent to the Standard and Small & Mid Cap Print Editions combined and covers approximately 3,500 Large through Small & Mid Cap Equities. Partial funding for this resource is provided by the College of Business Administration.
Note: This resource is limited to 6 simultaneous users. If access is unavailable, please try again later.
Help is Available - Ask a Librarian