Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery) This link opens in a new window
The ACM Digital Library is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journals, newsletters, magazines, multimedia titles, and conference proceedings.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Please note: Murphy Library's subscription to the IEEE Xplore Digital Library ended on November 30, 2020. The library retains access to content published through that date and has begun individual subscriptions to select titles in the collection.
Use this resource to locate literature published by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and its publishing partners, including the Institute of Electrical Engineers (IEE). Contents include IEEE and IEE journals, IEE conference proceedings and IEEE standards. Subjects covered include engineering, computer science, biology, chemistry, physics, etc.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCO) @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
Full-text database with over 700 journals and magazines covering computing, technology and engineering disciplines.
Gale OneFile: Computer Science This link opens in a new window
Contains abstracts and selected full text of more than 600 journals and other periodicals in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
Browse Computer Science Journals
Help is Available - Ask a Librarian