Search@UW
Featured Reference Books/E-Books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
Oxford Dictionary of Statistical Terms by Call Number: HA17 .K4 2003 ReferenceISBN: 0198509944Publication Date: 20036th ed.
Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology by Call Number: HA17 .V64 2005 ReferenceISBN: 0761988548Publication Date: 20053rd ed.
Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Social and Behavioral Sciences by Call Number: HA29 .B327 2012 ReferenceISBN: 9780470405079Publication Date: 2012Encyclopedia of Research Design by
Call Number: HA29 .E525 2010eb ONLINEISBN: 9781412961288Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics by Call Number: HA29 .S2363 2007ISBN: 1412916119Publication Date: 2006v.1-v.3
SPSS survival manual : a step by step guide to data analysis using IBM SPSS by Call Number: HA32 .P35 2020 Ready ReferenceISBN: 97817608755347th edition.
Methods and Applications of Statistics in Business, Finance, and Management Science by Call Number: HF1017 .B265 2010 ReferenceISBN: 9780470405109Publication Date: 2010
Dictionary of Analysis Calculus and Differential Equations by Call Number: QA5 .D53 2000ISBN: 0849303206Publication Date: 1999
Encyclopedic Dictionary of Mathematics by Call Number: QA5 .I8313 1987ISBN: 0262090260Publication Date: 19872nd ed.
v.1-v.4
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics by Call Number: QA5 .W45 2003ISBN: 1584883472Publication Date: 20022nd ed.
Principles of Mathematics by Call Number: QA36 .P75 2020 ReferenceISBN: 9781642656930[First edition].
Mathematical Handbook of Formulas and Tables by Call Number: QA41 .L58 1999eb ONLINEISBN: 0585266573Publication Date: 19992nd ed.
Origins of Mathematical Words by Call Number: QA41.3 .B45 2013 ReferenceISBN: 9781421410982Publication Date: 2013
Guide to Information Sources in Mathematics and Statistics by Call Number: QA41.7 .T83 2004ISBN: 1563087014Publication Date: 2004
Table of Integrals, Series, and Products by Call Number: QA55 .G6613 2000ISBN: 0122947576Publication Date: 20006th ed.
Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences by Call Number: QA276.14 .E5 1982 ReferenceISBN: 0471055468Publication Date: 1982-1989v.1-9
Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences. Update by Call Number: QA276.14 .E5 1997 UpdateISBN: 0471118362Publication Date: 1997-1999v.1-v.3
The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics by Call Number: QA276.14 .E84 2010ISBN: 9780521766999Publication Date: 20104th ed.
Leading Personalities in Statistical Sciences by Call Number: QA276.156 .L43 1997ISBN: 0471163813Publication Date: 1997
NIST Handbook of Mathematical Functions by Call Number: QA331 .N57 2010 ReferenceISBN: 9780521192255Publication Date: 2010
Handbook of Differential Equations by Call Number: QA371 .Z88 2022 ReferenceISBN: 9780367252571Fourth edition.
Facts on File Geometry Handbook by Call Number: QA445.2 .G67 2003ISBN: 0816048754Publication Date: 2003
Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Atmospheric and Earth Sciences by Call Number: QC874.5 .B35 2013 ReferenceISBN: 9780470503447Publication Date: 2012
Medical Statistics from A to Z by Call Number: R121 .E94 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781108826464Third edition.
Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Life and Health Sciences by Call Number: R853.S7 B35 2010 ReferenceISBN: 9780470405093Publication Date: 2009
