Bergey's
Bergey's Manual of Systematics of Archaea and Bacteria by Call Number: QR82 ONLINEISBN: 9781118960608Publication Date: 2015-Up-to-date descriptions of the taxonomy, systematics, ecology, physiology and other biological properties of all named prokaryotic taxa.
Featured Reference Books/E-Books
Some of these are books in the library's reference area on the first floor, while others are online and can be accessed by following the links.
Van Nostrand's scientific encyclopedia by
Call Number: Q121 ONLINEPublication Date: 200810th ed.
v. 1-3
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences by Call Number: QH302.5 ONLINEISBN: 9780470015902Publication Date: 1999-Current
Encyclopedia of Metagenomics. Volume 1: Genes, Genomes and Metagenomes: Basics, Methods, Databases and Tools by Call Number: QH432 ONLINEISBN: 9781489974785Publication Date: 20151st ed.
Dictionary of Parasitology by Call Number: QL757 .G67 2005 ReferenceISBN: 0415308550Publication Date: 2005
Encyclopedia of Microbiology by Call Number: QR9 .E53 2009 ONLINEISBN: 9780123739445Publication Date: 2009-01-143rd ed.
v.1-6
Encyclopedia of Microbiology by Call Number: QR9 .E539 2019 ONLINEISBN: 9780128117378Fourth edition.
v.1-4
Encyclopedia of Microbiology by Call Number: QR9 .M33 2011 ReferenceISBN: 9780816073641Publication Date: 2011
Dictionary of Microbiology and Molecular Biology by Call Number: QR9 .S56 2006 ReferenceISBN: 9780470035450Publication Date: 2006Third edition revised..
Dictionary of Microbiology and Molecular Biology by Call Number: QR9 .S56 ONLINEISBN: 9780470056981Publication Date: 20063rd ed. rev.
Pocket Guide to Clinical Microbiology by Call Number: QR46 .M92 2018 ReferenceISBN: 97816836700634th edition.
Encyclopedia of Parasitology by Call Number: QR46 ONLINEISBN: 9783540489962Publication Date: 2008Third Edition.
v.1-2
Practical Handbook of Microbiology by Call Number: QR72.5 .P73 2009 ReferenceISBN: 9780849393655Publication Date: 2008Second edition.
The Dictionary of Environmental Microbiology by Call Number: QR100 .S74 2003 ReferenceISBN: 0126680000Publication Date: 2003
Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology by Call Number: QR115.E53 2014eb ONLINEISBN: 9780123847331Publication Date: 20142nd ed.
v.1-3
(Elsevier ScienceDirect Freedom Collection)
Illustrated Dictionary of Immunology by Call Number: QR180.4 .C78 2009 ReferenceISBN: 9780849379871Publication Date: 20093rd ed.
Atlas of Immunology by Call Number: QR182 .C78 2004 ReferenceISBN: 0849315670Publication Date: 20032nd ed.
The Springer Index of Viruses by Call Number: QR360 ONLINEISBN: 9780387959191Publication Date: 20112nd ed.
v.1-4
Control of Communicable Diseases Manual by Call Number: RA643 .C72 2004 ReferenceISBN: 0875530346Publication Date: 200418th ed.
Contagious Diseases Sourcebook by Call Number: RC113 .C664 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9780780817197Fourth edition.
Atlas of Infectious Diseases by Call Number: RC113.2 .S76 2000 ReferenceISBN: 0721670326First edition.
Encyclopedia of Agriculture and Food Systems by Call Number: S411 .E539 2014 ONLINEISBN: 9780080931395Publication Date: 20152nd ed.
v.1-5
(Elsevier ScienceDirect Freedom Collection)
