International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences by 
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences by 
The Sage glossary of the social and behavioral sciences by 
Dictionary of the Social Sciences by 
The SAGE Dictionary of Qualitative Inquiry by 
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods by 
Handbook of Research Design and Social Measurement by 
Research Methods in the Social Sciences: an A-Z of Key Concepts by Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
21st Century Criminology: a Reference Handbook by 
The A-Z of Death and Dying : social, medical, and cultural aspects by 
Addictions, substance abuse & alcoholism by 
APA Dictionary of Clinical Psychology by 
APA Dictionary of Psychology by 
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods by 
The Autism Encyclopedia by 
Berkshire Encyclopedia of Human-Computer Interaction by 
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology by 
The Counseling Dictionary by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR) by 
Dictionary of Developmental Disabilities Terminology, Third Edition by 
A Dictionary of Psychology by 
Dictionary of Sport Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior by 
Encyclopedia of educational psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Emotion by 
Encyclopedia of Gerontology by 
Encyclopedia of Gerontology by 
Encyclopedia of Group Processes and Intergroup Relations by 
Encyclopedia of Infant and Early Childhood Development by 
Encyclopedia of Language Development by 
Encyclopedia of Neuroscience by 
Encyclopedia of Neuroscience by 
Encyclopedia of Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of School Psychology by 
The Encyclopedia of Sleep and Sleep Disorders by 
Encyclopedia of Sport and Exercise Psychology by 
The Encyclopedia of Suicide by 
Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods by 
Experimental Phenomena of Consciousness by 
Encyclopedia of Mental Health by 
Handbook of Child Psychology by 
Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques by 
Insider's Guide to Graduate Programs in Clinical and Counseling Psychology by 
Mental Health and Mental Disorders by 
Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Social and Behavioral Sciences by 
Oxford companion to the mind by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology by 
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Sport, Exercise, and Performance Psychology by 
Principles of Health: Anxiety & Stress by 
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Abnormal and Clinical Psychology by 
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Human Communication Sciences and Disorders by 
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Lifespan Human Development by 
Stevens' Handbook of Experimental Psychology by 
