Skip to Main Content

Reference: New Resources: September / October 2023

New Reference Resources: September / October 2023

Dictionary of Museology by François Mairesse (Editor)
Call Number: AM3 .D53 2023 Reference
ISBN: 9781032072326
The Encyclopaedia of Islam: Three by Kate Fleet, Gudrun Krämer, Denis Matringe, John Nawas, and Everett Rowson
Call Number: DS37 .E524 Reference
2023:v.2
The Pirate Encyclopedia by Arne Zuidhoek
Call Number: G535 .Z839 2022 Reference
ISBN: 9789004428003
Occupational Outlook Handbook by Bureau of Labor Statistics (Editor)
Call Number: HF5382.5.U5 U5 Reference
2021-2031 Edition
Digital Dictionary by Marie Cauli (Editor); Laurence Favier (Editor); Jean-Yves Jeannas (Editor)
Call Number: HM851 .D54 2022 Reference
ISBN: 9781786307880
Political Handbook of the World by Tom Lansford (Editor)
Call Number: JF37 .P6 Reference
2022/2023:v.1-2
The Almanac of American Politics by Richard Cohen, Charlie Cook
Call Number: JK271 .B343 Reference
2024
Elections A to Z by Deborah Kalb (updated by)
Call Number: JK1976 .M57 2022 Reference
ISBN: 9781071853634
Fifth edition.
Educators Resource Guide by Grey House Publishing
Call Number: LB1028.27 .E53 Reference
2023/24 (15th ed)
Recorded Solo Concert Spirituals, 1916-2022 by Randye Jones
Call Number: ML156.4.R4 J65 2023 Reference
ISBN: 9781476684710
Historical Dictionary of Children's Literature by Emer O'Sullivan
Call Number: PN1009.A1 O775 2023 Reference
ISBN: 9781538122914
Second edition.
A Concise Dictionary of Comics by Chuck Howitt (Illustrator); Nancy Pedri
Call Number: PN6707 .P43 2022 Reference
ISBN: 9781496838056
Latino Literature: An Encyclopedia for students by Lacie Rae Buckwalter Cunningham (Editor); Christina Soto van der Plas (Editor)
Call Number: PS153.H56 L397 2023 Reference
ISBN: 9781440875915
Encyclopedia of Hair by Victoria Sherrow
Call Number: TT957 .S46 2023 Reference
ISBN: 9781440873485
Second edition.
Library and Book Trade Almanac by Kathleen Bayer (ed)
Call Number: Z731 .A47 Reference
2023 (68th Edition)
Guide to American & International Directories. by Barry T. Klein, editor
Call Number: Z5771 .G8 Reference
2023