Featured Reference Books/E-books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
Encyclopedia of Leisure and Outdoor Recreation by Call Number: GV11 .E55 2003ISBN: 0415252261Publication Date: 2003
Encyclopedia of Play in Today's Society by Call Number: GV11 .E555 2009eb ONLINEISBN: 9781412966702Publication Date: 2009-04-02
Encyclopedia of Recreation and Leisure in America by Call Number: GV53 .E53 2004ISBN: 0684312654Publication Date: 2004V. 1-2
Encyclopedia of Disability by Call Number: HV1568 .E528 2006ISBN: 0761925651Publication Date: 2005v. 1 - v. 5
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior by Call Number: HV5804 .E53 2001 ReferenceISBN: 0028655419Publication Date: 20002nd ed.
4 volumes
Encyclopedia of Prisons and Correctional Facilities by Call Number: HV9471 .E693 2005ISBN: 076192731XPublication Date: 2004V. 1-2
Legal and Ethical Dictionary for Mental Health Professionals by Call Number: KF3828 .A934 2009ISBN: 9780761846840Publication Date: 20092nd Ed.
Encyclopedia of Special Education by Call Number: LC4007 .E53 2007ISBN: 9780471678021Publication Date: 20073rd Ed.
v.1-v.3
Learning Disabilities Sourcebook by Call Number: LC4705 .L434 2019 ONLINEISBN: 978-0-7808-1704-3Sixth Edition.
Mosby's Dictionary of Medicine, Nursing and Health Professions by Call Number: R121 .M89 2009 ReferenceISBN: 9780323049375Publication Date: 2008Eighth edition
Magill's Medical Guide by Call Number: R125 .M345 2022 ReferenceISBN: 9781637001073Ninth edition.
v.1-5
Encyclopedia of Health and Behavior by Call Number: R726.5 .E53 2004 ReferenceISBN: 0761923608Publication Date: 2004v.1-2
Encyclopedia of Mental Health by Call Number: RA790.5 ONLINEISBN: 9780323914987Publication Date: 2023Third edition.
v.1-3
(Elsevier ScienceDirect Freedom Collection)The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health by
Call Number: RC437 ONLINEISBN: 9781410388223Publication Date: 2019Fourth edition
v.1-4
Recreational Therapy Basics, Techniques, and Interventions by Call Number: RC489.R4 R43 2016 Oversize Collection (2nd floor)ISBN: 9781882883974
The Autism Encyclopedia by Call Number: RC553.A88 A847 2005 ReferenceISBN: 1557667950Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia of Gerontology by Call Number: RC952.5 .E58 2007ISBN: 9780123705303Publication Date: 20072nd Ed.
v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of Gerontology by Call Number: RC952.5 ONLINEISBN: 0123705304Publication Date: 20062nd ed
The Encyclopedia of Elder Care by Call Number: RC954 .E53 2001ISBN: 0826113680Publication Date: 2001
Dictionary of Developmental Disabilities Terminology, Third Edition by Call Number: RJ135 .A26 2002 ReferenceISBN: 9781598570700Publication Date: 20113rd ed.
The Rehabilitation Specialist's Handbook by Call Number: RM735.3 .R68 2013 ReferenceISBN: 9780803639065Fourth edition.Glossary of Recreation Therapy and Occupational Therapy by
Call Number: RM736.7 .A95 2001ISBN: 1892132192Publication Date: 2001Introduction to Therapeutic Recreation by
Call Number: RM736.7 .M63 2004ISBN: 1892132494Publication Date: 2004
Recreational Therapy Handbook of Practice by Call Number: RM736.7 .P67 2006ISBN: 9781882883530Publication Date: 2006
Recreational Therapy and the International Classification of Functioning, Disability, and Health by Call Number: RM736.7 .R43 2016 Oversize Collection (2nd floor)ISBN: 9781882883950
Recreational Therapy for Specific Diagnoses and Conditions by Call Number: RM736.7 .R437 2015 Oversize Collection (2nd floor)ISBN: 9781882883967
Idyll Arbor's Therapy Dictionary by Call Number: RM930 .B87 2001ISBN: 1882883462Publication Date: 20012nd Ed.
Gale Encyclopedia of Nursing and Allied Health by Call Number: RT21 .G353 2013eb ONLINEISBN: 1414498888Publication Date: 20133rd ed.
v. 1-6
