Sustainability and Environmental Studies (SUBJECT GUIDE): Books/E-Books

General Climatology by H. E. Landsberg (Editor); C. C. Wallén (Editor)

Climate of the Free Atmosphere by D. F. Rex (Editor)

Climates of Northern and Western Europe by C. C. Wallen (Editor)

Climates of Central and Southern Europe by H. E. Landsberg (Editor); C. C. Wallen (Editor)

Climates of the Soviet Union by Paul E. Lydolph (Editor)

Climates of Northern and Eastern Asia by H. Arakawa (Editor)

Climates of Southern and Western Asia by Koichiro Takahashi (Editor); H. Arakawa (Editor)

Climates of Africa by J. F. Griffiths (Editor)

Climates of North America by R. A. Bryson (Editor); F. Hare (Editor)

Climates of Central and South America by W. Schwerdtfeger (Editor)

Climates of Australia and New Zealand by Joseph Gentilli (Editor)

Climates of the Polar Region by S. Orvig; H. E. Lansberg (Editor)

Climates of the Oceans by Hendrik Willem Van Loon (Editor)

Future Climates of the World: A Modelling Perspective by A. Henderson-Sellers (Editor)

Atlas of Global Development by World Bank Group Staff

Encyclopedia of Disasters : environmental catastrophes and human tragedies by Angus M. Gunn (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues by Salem Press Editors (Editor)

A Dictionary of Environment and Conservation by Chris Park

Environmental Literature: An Encyclopedia of Works, Authors and Themes by Patricia D. Netzley.

Encyclopedia of Environmental Ethics and Philosophy by J. Baird Callicott; Robert Frodeman

American Environmental Leaders : from colonial times to the present by editors, Anne Becher, Joseph Richey.

Encyclopedia of Global Change: Environmental Change and Human Society by Andrew S. Goudie, editor in chief

Encyclopedia of American environmental history by edited by Kathleen A. Brosnan

Worldmark Encyclopedia of U.S. and Canadian Environmental Issues by Susan B. Gall; Margaret K. Antone; Kimberley A. McGrath

Encyclopedia of Human Ecology by edited by Julia R. Miller

Companion to Environmental Studies by Noel Castree (Editor); Mike Hulme (Editor); James D. Proctor (Editor)

Indigenous Peoples and Environmental Issues by Bruce E. Johansen

Our Earth’s Changing Land: An Encyclopedia of Land-Use and Land-Cover Change by edited by Helmut Geist.

The Atlas of U.S. and Canadian Environmental History by Char Miller (Editor)

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Environmental Economics by James R. Kahn

Encyclopedia of Sustainability in Higher Education by Walter Leal Filho (Editor)

Twentieth-Century American nature Writers: Prose by edited by Roger Thompson and P. Scott Bryson.

Van Nostrand's scientific encyclopedia by Glenn D. Considine, editor-in-chief ; Peter H. Kulik, associate editor

Climate Change : an encyclopedia of science, society, and solutions by Bruce E. Johansen

Encyclopedia of Climate Change by editor, Richard M. Renneboog.

Encyclopedia of global warming & climate change by S. George Philander, editor

World Atlas of Biodiversity by Brian Groombridge; Martin D. Jenkins

Encyclopedia of Biodiversity by Samuel M. Scheiner (Editor-In-Chief)

Environmental Health and Science Desk Reference by Revonna M. Bieber; Frank R. Spellman

Encyclopedia of Environmental Health by Jerome O. Nriagu (Editor-In-Chief)

Environmental Health in the 21st Century by Richard Crume (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Agriculture and Food Systems by Neal K. Van Alfen (Editor-In-Chief)

Encyclopedia of Environmental Studies by William Ashworth and Charles E. Little

Encyclopedia of Environmental Pollution and Cleanup by Robert A. Meyers, editor in chief,