Mathematics and Statistics (SUBJECT GUIDE): Reference Books/E-Books

Oxford Dictionary of Statistical Terms by Yadolah Dodge (Editor); Patty Solomon (Editor); Suzan Wilson (Editor); David Cox (Editor); Yuri Belyaev (Editor); Daniel Commenges (Editor); Anthony Davison (Editor); Valeri Fedorov (Editor); Zhi Geng (Editor); Jane Gentleman (Editor); Jana Jureckova (Edi

The Oxford Dictionary of Statistical Terms by Yadolah Dodge (Editor); Patty Solomon (Editor); Suzan Wilson (Editor); David Cox (Editor); Yuri Belyaev (Editor); Daniel Commenges (Editor); Anthony Davison (Editor); Valeri Fedorov (Editor); Zhi Geng (Editor); Jane Gentleman (Editor); Jana Jureckova (Editor)

Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology by W. Paul Vogt (Editor)

Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Social and Behavioral Sciences by N. Balakrishnan; Campbell B. Read; Brani Vidakovic; Samuel Kotz; Norman L. Johnson

Encyclopedia of Research Design by Neil J. Salkind

Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics by Neil J. Salkind

SPSS survival manual : a step by step guide to data analysis using IBM SPSS by Julie Pallant.

Methods and Applications of Statistics in Business, Finance, and Management Science by N. Balakrishnan (Editor)

Dictionary of Analysis Calculus and Differential Equations by Stan Gibilisco; Douglas N. Clark (Editor)

Dictionary of Mathematics by John D. Berry; Ted Graham; Jenny Sharpe; Elizabeth Berry

Encyclopedic Dictionary of Mathematics by Mathematical Society of Japan Staff (Editor); Kiyosi Ito (Editor)

CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics by Eric W. Weisstein

Notable Mathematicians by Young Robin; Zoran Minderovic (Editor); Robyn V. Young (Editor)

Principles of Mathematics by Salem Press (Editor)

Mathematical Handbook of Formulas and Tables by John Liu; Murray R. Spiegel

Origins of Mathematical Words by Anthony Lo Bello

Guide to Information Sources in Mathematics and Statistics by Nancy D. Anderson; Martha A. Tucker

CRC standard mathematical tables and formulae

Table of Integrals, Series, and Products by I. S. Gradshteyn; Alan Jeffrey (Editor); Daniel Zwillinger (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences by editor-in-chief, Samuel Kotz

Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences. Update by Samuel I. Kotz; Campbell B. Read (Editor-In-Chief); David L. Banks

The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics by B. S. Everitt; Anders Skrondal

Principles of Probability and Statistics by edited by James F. Nicosia and Jake D. Nicosia

Leading Personalities in Statistical Sciences by Norman L. Johnson (Editor); Samuel I. Kotz (Editor)

NIST Handbook of Mathematical Functions by Frank W. J. Olver (Editor); Daniel W. Lozier (Editor); Ronald F. Boisvert (Editor); Charles W. Clark (Editor)

Handbook of Differential Equations by Daniel Zwillinger; V. A. Dobrushkin

Facts on File Geometry Handbook by Catherine A. Gorini

Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Atmospheric and Earth Sciences by N. Balakrishnan; Campbell B. Read; Brani Vidakovic; Samuel Kotz; Norman L. Johnson

Medical Statistics from A to Z by Brian S. Everitt

Methods and Applications of Statistics in the Life and Health Sciences by N. Balakrishnan; Norman L. Johnson; Samuel Kotz; Campbell B. Read; Brani Vidakovic