UWL Books & Media
WorldCat
Featured Reference Books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
Asian American Literature: an encyclopedia for students by Call Number: PS153.A84 A73 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781440872884
Bedford Glossary of Critical and Literary Terms by Call Number: PN44.5 .M86 2018 ReferenceISBN: 9781319035396Fourth Edition.
A Bibliographical Description of Books and Pamphlets of American Verse Printed from 1610 Through 1820 by Call Number: Z1231.P7 S745 2012ISBN: 9780271052212Publication Date: 2012
The Columbia Granger's Index to Poetry in Anthologies by Call Number: PN1022 .H39 ReferenceLibrary has: 3rd ed. (1940) - 13th ed. (2007)
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics by Call Number: P129 .C588 2020 ReferenceISBN: 9781119147367
The Continuum Encyclopedia of Children's Literature by Call Number: PN1008.5 .C66 2003ISBN: 0826415164Publication Date: 2005-09-26
Critical Concepts for the Creative Humanities by Call Number: BH301.C84 T83 2022 ReferenceISBN: 9781538147740
Critical Survey of Poetry: Contemporary Poets by Call Number: PN1021 .C75 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9781642652796First edition
v.1-2
Dictionary of American Regional English by Call Number: Reference PE2843 .D52 1985ISBN: 0674205197Publication Date: 1985-20134 volumes
A Dictionary of Critical Theory by Call Number: B809.3 .B83 2010ISBN: 9780199532919Publication Date: 20101st ed.
A Dictionary of Literary Symbols by Call Number: PN56 .S9 F47 2017 ReferenceISBN: 9781316623329Third edition.
Dictionary of Midwestern Literature by Call Number: PS273 .D53 2001 ReferenceISBN: 9780253021045Publication Date: 2016-08-08
Encyclopedia of Literature and Politics by Call Number: PN51 .E63 2005 ReferenceISBN: 9780313329289Publication Date: 2005v.1-v.3
Encyclopedia of the Black Arts Movement by Call Number: NX512.3 .A35 E53 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9781538101452
Ethnologue. Languages of Africa and Europe by Call Number: P381.A3 E846 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9781556714450Twenty-second edition.
Ethnologue. Languages of Asia by Call Number: P381.A3 E848 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9781556714474Twenty-second edition.
Ethnologue. Languages of the Americas and the Pacific by Call Number: P381.A3 E847 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9781556714467Twenty-second edition.
Fiction Core Collection by Call Number: PN3451 .F53 Referencecurrent ed. in Reference;
1941- in Reference Compact
Holocaust Literature: An Encyclopedia of Writers and Their Work by Call Number: Reference PN56.H55 H66 2003ISBN: 04159298572 volumes
The Linguistics Student's Handbook by Call Number: P121 .B344 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781474474092Second Edition.
Magill index to literature : cumulative indexes, 1984-2001Call Number: Ready Reference Z6511 .M2518 2001ISBN: 1587650932
The Oxford Companion to Modern Poetry by Call Number: Reference PR601 .O9 2013ISBN: 9780199640256Second edition
The Oxford English dictionary.Call Number: Reference PE1625 .O87 1989ISBN: 0198611862Second edition
20 volumes
Princeton Encyclopedia of Poetry and Poetics by Call Number: PN1021 .N39 2012 ReferenceISBN: 9780691133348Publication Date: 2012Fourth edition.
Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning by Call Number: Reference P51 .R66 2013ISBN: 9780415593762Publication Date: 20122nd ed.
Twentieth-Century and Contemporary American Literature in Context by Call Number: PS221 .T94 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781440853586v.1-4
