UWL Books & Media
WorldCat
Featured Reference Books/E-Books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of the Language Sciences by Call Number: P29 .C28 2011 ReferenceISBN: 9780521866897Publication Date: 2010
The Cambridge French-English Thesaurus by Call Number: Reference PC2591 .L24 1998ISBN: 0521425816Publication Date: 1997
Dictionary of German Slang and Colloquial Expressions by Call Number: Reference PF3640 .S87 2000ISBN: 0764109669Publication Date: 2000
Dictionary of Latin American Identities by Call Number: PM7832 .M33 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781683402008
A Dictionary of Linguistics and Phonetics by Call Number: Reference P29 .C65 2003ISBN: 063122663XPublication Date: 20035th ed.
Encyclopedia of Bilingualism and Bilingual Education by Call Number: Reference LC3707 .E53 1998ISBN: 1853593621Publication Date: 1998
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Chinese Culture by Call Number: DS779.23 .E53 2003 ReferenceISBN: 0415241294Publication Date: 2005
Encyclopedia of Contemporary French Culture by Call Number: Reference DC33.7 .E53 1998ISBN: 0415131863Publication Date: 1998
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Japanese Culture by Call Number: DS822.5 .E516 2002 ReferenceISBN: 0415143446Publication Date: 2002
Encyclopedia of German Literature by Call Number: Reference PT91 .E53 2000ISBN: 1579581382Publication Date: 2000v.1-v.2
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture by Call Number: F1406 .E53 2008 ONLINEISBN: 9780684315904Publication Date: 20082nd ed.
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Education by Call Number: Reference LC1099.3 .M58 1999ISBN: 0313300291Publication Date: 1999
The Feminist Encyclopedia of Spanish Literature by Call Number: Reference PQ6055 .F46 2002ISBN: 0313293465Publication Date: 20022 volumes
Historical Dictionary of French Literature by Call Number: Reference PQ41 .F58 2013ISBN: 9780810867789Publication Date: 2013
Historical Dictionary of Modern Chinese Literature by Call Number: PL2303 .Y59 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781538130056Second edition.
Literary Cultures of Latin America by Call Number: Reference PQ7081.A1 L525 2004ISBN: 0195126211Publication Date: 20043 volumes
Multicultural Projects Index by Call Number: Curriculum Big Books (2nd Floor, North) 016.3 PilISBN: 1563088983Publication Date: 20013rd ed.
The Oxford Russian Dictionary by Call Number: Reference PG2640 .W5 2000ISBN: 0198601603Publication Date: 2000(This is one of many dictionaries covering over 50 modern and ancient languages).
A Reference Grammar of French by Call Number: Reference PC2111 .B35793 2011ISBN: 9780521196734Publication Date: 2011
Routledge Encyclopedia of Language Teaching and Learning by Call Number: Reference P51 .R66 2013ISBN: 9780415593762Publication Date: 20122nd ed.
Spanish and Portuguese Literatures and Its Times by Call Number: Reference PQ6041 .M67 2002ISBN: 0787637300Publication Date: 2001
World literature in Spanish : an encyclopedia by Call Number: PQ6006 .W68 2011ISBN: 9780313337703Publication Date: 2011v.1-v.3
