UWL Books & Media
WorldCat
Featured Reference Books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
Principles of Business: Entrepreneurship by Call Number: HB615 .P756 2017 ReferenceISBN: 9781682176016[First edition].
World Encyclopedia of Entrepreneurship by Call Number: HB615 .W68 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781839104138Second edition.
The International Encyclopedia of Organizational Communication by Call Number: HD30.3 ONLINEISBN: 9781118955567Publication Date: 2017v.1-4
Encyclopedia of Management by Call Number: HD30.15 .E539 2019 ONLINEISBN: 9781410389350Eighth edition.
v.1-2
Wiley encyclopedia of management by Call Number: HD30.15 ONLINEISBN: 9781118785317Publication Date: 2014Third edition.
v.1-14
The Encyclopedia of Operations Management by Call Number: HD38.5 .H55 2012ISBN: 0132883708Publication Date: 2011
The Innovator's Dictionary : 555 methods and instruments for more creativity and innovation in your company by Call Number: HD53 ONLINEISBN: 9783110677287Publication Date: 2020
Encyclopedia of Public Relations by Call Number: HD59 .E48 2005ISBN: 0761927336Publication Date: 2004v.1-v.2
Sexual Harassment and Misconduct: An Encyclopedia by Call Number: HD6060.3 .S494 2021 ReferenceISBN: 9781440866081Professional Ethics and Insignia by
Call Number: HD6504 .A194 2000ISBN: 0810836203Publication Date: 20002nd ed.
Historical Encyclopedia of American Labor by Call Number: HD8066 .H57 2004ISBN: 0313318409Publication Date: 2004v.1-v.2
Methods and Applications of Statistics in Business, Finance, and Management Science by Call Number: HF1017 .B265 2010 ReferenceISBN: 9780470405109Publication Date: 2010
Dictionary of Trade Policy Terms by Call Number: HF1373 .G66 2020 ReferenceISBN: 9781108823197Sixth edition.
The Human Resources Glossary by Call Number: HF5549.A23 T73 2004ISBN: 1574443518Publication Date: 2003
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Leadership Studies by Call Number: HM1261 .S3448 2023 ReferenceISBN: 9781071840849v.1-2
The Essential Guide to Federal Employment Laws by Call Number: KF3455 .G835 2022 ReferenceISBN: 97814133297977th edition.
Elgar Encyclopedia of Healthcare Management by Call Number: RA971 .E44 2023 ReferenceISBN: 9781800889446
Encyclopedia of health care management by Call Number: RA971 .E52 2004 ReferenceISBN: 0761926747Publication Date: 2004
