UWL Books & Media
WorldCat
Featured Reference Books/E-Books
Find these books in the library's reference area on the first floor.
HIMSS Dictionary of Health Information Technology Terms Acronyms and Organizations by Call Number: R858 .H55 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9780367148645Fifth edition.
Encyclopedia of Management by Call Number: HD30.15 .E539 2019 ONLINEISBN: 9781410389350Eighth edition.
v.1-2
Plunkett's e-Commerce and Internet Business Industry Almanac 2019 (e-Book) by Call Number: HF5548.32 .P586 2019 ONLINEISBN: 9781628318081Van Nostrand's scientific encyclopedia by
Call Number: Q121 ONLINEPublication Date: 200810th ed.
v. 1-3
The Dictionary of Multimedia Terms and Acronyms by Call Number: QA76.15 .H318 2005 ReferenceISBN: 1887902732Publication Date: 20044th ed.
Encyclopedia of Software Engineering by Call Number: QA76.758 .E53 2002 ReferenceISBN: 0471377376Publication Date: 2002V. 1-2- HIMSS Dictionary of Health Information Technology Terms Acronyms and Organizations by Call Number: R858 .H55 2019 ReferenceISBN: 9780367148645Fifth edition.
Desktop Encyclopedia of Telecommunications by Call Number: TK5102 .M85 2000 ReferenceISBN: 0071358935Publication Date: 2000
Internet Security Dictionary by Call Number: TK5105.59 .P56 2002 ONLINEISBN: 0387224475Publication Date: 2002
Internet by Call Number: TK5105.875.I57 I5372 2005 ReferenceISBN: 1851096590Publication Date: 2005v. 1-3
The Internet Encyclopedia by Call Number: TK5105.875.I57 I5466 2004 ReferenceISBN: 047122202XPublication Date: 2003v.1-v.3
Encyclopedia of Information Science and Technology by Call Number: Z1006 ONLINEISBN: 159140794XPublication Date: 2005v.1-5
Computer Science and Computing by Call Number: Z5640 .K56 2006ISBN: 1591581605Publication Date: 2005
Encyclopedia of Information Systems by Call Number: T58.5 ONLINEISBN: 9780122272400Publication Date: 2002v.1-4
