Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Murphy Library News & Updates
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Note: This resource has replaced Business Premium Collection. It contains all of the content previously found in Business Premium Collection and also incorporates business books from ProQuest Ebook Central.
Provides indexing and selected full text for thousands of business sources, including scholarly and trade journals, reports (e.g., company, country, industry, SWOT), working papers, dissertations, books, videos, and news sources such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.
EconLit (American Economic Association) @ ProQuest This link opens in a new window
EconLit is a citation and abstract database for more than 560 periodicals, including the American Economic Association journals (American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Journal of Economic Perspectives). Also included are citations and abstracts for additional journals, books, dissertations, working papers, and book reviews from the fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more.
Prepared for the Joint Economic Committee by the Council of Economic Advisers and provides economic information on prices, wages, production, business activity, purchasing power, credit, money and Federal finance. Coverage: 1995-
Economic Report of the President
Annual report written by the Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers. Overviews the nation's economic progress using text and extensive data appendices. Coverage: 1995- (1947- available here
Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory This link opens in a new window
Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields, with an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit database.
Browse Economics Journals
Help is Available - Ask a Librarian