Databases A-Z

Explore over a million pages of content covering all 50 states and the District of Columbia. Research opportunities include local history, women's and African American experiences, government, medicine, law, agriculture, architecture, and archaeology. Access more than 2,700 volumes that have been manually rekeyed for accuracy and indexed for easy searchability.

Education Source is designed for education students, professionals, and policymakers. It includes indexing for 2,850 periodicals, full text for 1,800 journals and 550 books, conference papers, 4 million article citations, book reviews, and 100,000 names of educational tests. It covers all education levels and specialties, like multilingual and health education.

Hobbies & Crafts Source offers full-text content for various hobbies, crafts, and activities. It includes access to over 500 magazines and books, 333 videos, and 144 hobby reports, covering extensive information on over 140 topics.

Home Improvement Source is a comprehensive text database for public and school libraries. It focuses on home improvement and repair and provides high-quality information for various projects. The database includes magazines and reference books and offers full-text articles with instructions, tips, and suggestions for home improvement projects.

Library & Information Science Source caters to librarians, information professionals, and students. It includes full text for over 460 publications and indexes high-quality journals, books, research reports, and proceedings. Covering librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, and more, it also offers comprehensive coverage of the history of library studies.

Collection of popular fiction and nonfiction ebooks and audiobooks available for online checkout. See our electronic books guide for more information.

This resource provides essential academic skills in math, English, computer literacy, and college readiness. Explore various career options and prepare for occupational exams and certifications for graduate school admission tests such as the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, and MCAT. Provides online tutorials, practice tests, quizzes, micro-lessons, e-books, articles, and flashcards to support your learning.

Users must register and create a personal account to use this resource..
Note: You will need to register for a free account, which will allow you to save your test results.

Note: This resource has replaced Business Premium Collection. It contains all of the content previously found in Business Premium Collection and also incorporates business books from ProQuest Ebook Central.
Provides indexing and selected full text for thousands of business sources, including scholarly and trade journals, reports (e.g., company, country, industry, SWOT), working papers, dissertations, books, videos, and news sources such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and The Economist.