Featured Book
Encyclopedia of intelligence and counterintelligence - edited by Rodney Carlisle
Call Number: Reference JF1525.I6 E64 2005
ISBN/ISSN: 0765680688
Library News

Loading RSS Feed...
Key Resources
- TRIAL> Political Science Complete (EBSCOhost)

Trial ends: December 31, 2009
Reason for Trial: By library request.
Should we add this resource? Please let us know. - TRIAL> Points of View Reference Center (EBSCOhost)

Should we add this database? Please let us know.
Reason for Trial: Librarian request
Trial ends: December 31, 2009 - Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Finding tool for publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. government. Provides direct links to those documents that are available online. Coverage: 1976- - CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online (Columbia University Press)
Citations, abstracts, and selected full-text of journal articles, working papers, and conference papers in topics such as: international affairs, economics, environment, and politics. Also includes case studies, course packs, and a schedule of events with calls for papers. - Encyclopedia of U.S. Campaigns, Elections, and Electoral Behavior (Sage)
This e-book includes over 450 entries covering American campaigns, elections, and electoral behavior while providing a culturally and politically diverse perspective of American democratic practices and institutions. - International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences 2nd Ed. (Gale)
This e-book includes over 3,000 articles on a variety of social science topics such as: achievement testing, censorship, personality measurement, aging, income distribution, foreign aid (political and economic aspects), food (world problems, consumption patterns), cultural adaptation, comparative health-care systems, terrorism, political correctness, agricultural innovation, legislation of morality, sexual violence and exploitation, white collar crime. - JSTOR
Access to the full text of over 490 scholarly journals from a variety of disciplines. Coverage: varies (some 19th century) to 2001.
What do you think?
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait