ESS 325 and ESS 367: Articles & Databases

Provides citations and abstracts to periodical articles, books, conference proceedings, and research papers. Includes full text for 530 journals. Topics covered include sports medicine, exercise physiology, biomechanics, psychology, training, coaching, and physical education.
Note: This resource is limited to 4 simultaneous users. If access is unavailable, please try again later.

From the Education Resources Information Center (ERIC), sponsored by the U.S. Dept. of Education. Full text of more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.

This cluster of EBSCOhost databases allows you to search 5 education databases at one time:
Education Research Complete | Educational Administration Abstracts | ERIC | Professional Development Collection | Teacher Reference Center.
Please Note: This cluster includes only EBSCOhost databases. Please visit the Education page for links to other essential education resources. By searching multiple databases at one time, unique features of individual databases are disabled.

Includes citations and abstracts for over 2,100 journals with full text for 1,200 as well as full text for over 500 books and education conference papers. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.